Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

HTC ONE MAX root and s-off issue

May 28, 2014 by Theresa Washburn
City: Oshkosh • 
State/province: WI • 
Country: United States 

Iam so happy. I have s-off and root I can stop beating my head against the wall. It was painless. I highly recommend them.


james is king

May 19, 2014 by chris jones
City: Redditch • 
State/province: Worcs • 
Country: England 

james is pure genius!!! major software fault on sony z1 and he cracked it and made it perfect, top guy and engineer... highly recommend


Awesome

May 17, 2014 by Chris Bolm
City: St. Louis • 
State/province: Missouri • 
Country: USA 

Very Simple instructions. Robert was very knowledgeable an great to work with. Robert was also very patient with me as well I am very glad I went with RootAndroid.com to perform this service. Great Job Robert,
Thank You so Much

Chris Bolm


Galaxy Note 3 root and rom install

May 11, 2014 by Adrian
City: Ellington • 
State/province: Ct • 
Country: US 

I searched the internet and countless forums for a way to safely root my Note 3. I had no confidence doing it myself. I worked with Robert who rooted my phone quickly and flawless. I then had a custom ROM installed by James. These guys know what they are doing and I will recommend them to everyone I know interested in gaining full access to their device. Thanks again Robert and James for all your help!


These Guys are the BEST!

May 09, 2014 by Randy M.
City: Laguna Niguel • 
State/province: California • 
Country: United States 

I spent DAYS researching how to root an old AT&T HTC Desire HD/4G. After lots of reading, incomplete and ambiguous information, attempting to root on my own with one of the recomended tools, I was only able to get the bootloader unlocked - but NO ROOT! I worked with Robert for about 30 minutes through a TeamViewer Session and he EXPERTLY rooted my phone in virtually minutes. This is the best 40 bucks I\'ve spent in a long time! Quick, painless and a complete success. Don\'t waste time trying to do this yourself, if your time is valuable to you. Let these guys do it for you - it\'s money well spent to get a professionally rooted device with a money back guarantee. THESE GUYS ROCK!!!!


First Root

May 06, 2014 by Joe Love
City: Canton • 
State/province: GA • 
Country: USA 

Joe Love
Robert was extremely efficient while rooting my Galaxy Note 8. I would have never been able to do this as fast, let alone trust myself to not mess up my device. Thanks Robert.


This Service rocks.

May 05, 2014 by Malcolm Howard
City: Newark • 
State/province: NJ • 
Country: United States 

This was painless and amazing. Had old phone rooted with another company and they were not as professional or fast as Root Android. I am actually going to get one more device rooted. Do not use anyone else!


Extremely Happy with Service

Apr 25, 2014 by Carl Taylor
City: Fairhope • 
State/province: AL • 
Country: United States 

I kept trying to find reviews on the Internet to tell me if these guys were for real. Well they are! Robert helped me and he was very, very competent.

I first tried rooting my Note 2 myself without any luck. The instructions were very simple so I said what the heck. You would have to be petty technical for the approach they took, but Robert rooted it without any problem. We ran into an issue with Root Checker, but Robert found an easy work around.

We then moved on to installing the Jedi ROM. There we ran into more issues that caused Robert to have to try a few things. There is no way I could have done that with my current level of experience

I was a skeptic at first, but I highly recommend this service. The results is probably somewhat dependent on who helps you, but I don't know that. Anyway I know Robert knows what he is doing, and I am extremely pleased that I have no more AT&T attempts to add updates to my phone which would have probably locked my boot loader.


Excellent Service

Apr 24, 2014 by Mich
City: Columbus • 
State/province: Ohio • 
Country: USA 

James rooted my Hydro and was excellent, he really went above and beyond to help me get it rooted and programs working correctly, should I ever need another phone done I'm returning here. They are patient with novices and got it done very quickly after payment!!


s-off

Apr 18, 2014 by Ronald Bowser
City: North Scituate • 
State/province: RI • 
Country: USA 

James was great. He ran into a few snags, but overpowered them to complete the job. HIGHLY recommend service


Root

Apr 17, 2014 by Ronald Bowser
City: North Scituate • 
State/province: RI • 
Country: USA 

James was great. My phone a few issues, but his knowledge made everything move smoothly. I would recommend this service.


Great service

Apr 08, 2014 by Leo
City: Houston • 
State/province: Texas • 
Country: USA 

I have worked with James and Robert they all were great. Rooted 3 phones with them and more to come


my hat is off to a excellent staff

Apr 08, 2014 by stefano nicoletti
City: Bronxvill • 
State/province: Ny • 
Country: Usa 

not knowing what to expect on rooting my htc one m8. I was going to do it myself but as I continued to read about rooting I seen this site and they did it for me. I am very happy with the service and results. a outstand job well worth the money this will be were I go to get my phone rooted from now on thank you very much


As good as it gets

Apr 05, 2014 by Anthony
City: Chicago • 
State/province: IL • 
Country: USA 

I was already rooted and spent hours trying to find the right img and gapps, pain in the #^*, finally hooked up here with James and I am all good now, Thanks a million


Awesome Job

Mar 31, 2014 by Richard
City: Macon • 
State/province: Georgia • 
Country: USA 

Came to the site not knowing what to expect and wasn't even sure my Verizon HTC One could be S-Off or Rooted. But All praises go to my man, James. He definitely did his thing and helped me out. Seemed like my device didn't wanna cooperate but James fixed everything! Love the Customer service and patience. Will definitely be recommending and coming back


Root Samsung 10.1 2014

Mar 30, 2014 by Ray Cooper
City: Lilydale • 
State/province: Victoria • 
Country: Australia 

Had my Samsung rooted and it worked great, I was a little apprehensive after spending over $600 in the new unit but the service from rootandroid was great. I had trouble getting into their web site but the technician just asked me to use Team-viewer to connect with me so I just sat there for 30 minutes watch support weave their magic. I have no problems recommending their high level skill base.
To Root-android support , apologies for this late recommendation however for some reason I do have problems getting into your site, I would highly recommend email and teamviewer to overcome this issue.
Many Thanks Ray Cooper


Really Fast!

Mar 29, 2014 by SarahBeth Dickey
City: Richmond • 
State/province: KY • 
Country: United States 

James know to root my phone. I have been trying for at least 4 days to root my phone. I just could not getting anything to work for me. I decide to go ahead buy service of root android because I just want to give up. I am so grateful for the help.


SOOO worth the money!

Mar 28, 2014 by Wayne Parris
City: Riverside • 
State/province: Ca • 
Country: USA 

Robert helped me through the entire process, it had a few bumps along the way and he handled it with out a problem or even slowing down. A click here and a command there and soon it was over and my phone was rooted!

I knew the process would be more than running a simple file and it was, the bundled apps are a value too, for much less than the play store price for only a couple of the apps, you get 19 total.


Got quickly what I wanted to

Mar 20, 2014 by Tim Sippala
City: Brisbane • 
State/province: QLD • 
Country: Australia 

Good and smooth communication. Professional work rooting my Samsung Galaxy Xcover 2 and giving necessary advice.


Got my mobile working again

Mar 17, 2014 by Kevin Claxton
City: Portsmouth Southsea • 
State/province: Hampshire • 
Country: United Kingdom 

Just to say I did a freeze batch up using titanium pro, & my mobile would not work. After having my mobile rooted by Robert, I then logged into ROOT android, & told James that what I had done. He kindly downloaded software to my computer, & the got my mobile to work again Thank you Thank you so much James. I so appreciate all you have done for me. I would recommend James 100%. will definitely use if I have any more issues on my mobile. Thank you again James
17?03/2014


RootAndroid.Com , USA 5.0 5.0 154 154 THIS IS THE PLACE FOR ME TO GET ALL MY PHONES ROOTED. IM BACK FOR MY HTC ONE M9 THEY DID A EXCELLENT ROOTING INSTALL ON MY HTC ONE M8 I DECIDED THEY CAN DO IT AGAIN. JAMES WAS E


Schedule An Appointment