Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Oppo Find 7 X9007

Oct 14, 2014 by Jan
City: PERTH • 
State/province: Western Australia • 
Country: Australia 

I thought I had bought into a problem wanting to root a great but Chinese phone. I had spend almost two days researching how to root the thing and got nowhere.
Then I got James on the case. That guy is a superhero. It took a while but he didn't give up until I was happy. Now I have a nice new phone, that I can use without a single Chinese app or message, and one that works the way I want it to.
I would be happy to recommend RootAndroid to anyone and have nothing but praise for James!


HTC One 8M

Oct 14, 2014 by Poppy
City: Brookville • 
State/province: Indiana • 
Country: United States 

James was an awesome tech. Brought my HTC One 8M out of hiding. I got a little pushy at times but he was very understanding and respecful to a 70 yearold man. Just in case you didn't know there are some hidden costs to rooting this phone, not their problem, but I don't like surprises. Now all I have to do is learn to use it. Not like my DINC, i've had forever. I would recomend them to my friends:-)


repair and root galaxy note 2

Oct 02, 2014 by Eric T
City: Dallas • 
State/province: Texas • 
Country: Usa 

James was my tech and he was very fast and proficient. he fixed what I had messed up. I will recommend to all my friends who have cell problems


Rooting Verizon LG G2 With 26A Update

Sep 29, 2014 by Eric
City: Sioux Falls • 
State/province: South Dakota • 
Country: United States 

James was the best!!! Have the latest update on my LG G2 and no one else could figure out how to get root access. James had it rooted in less than 10 Minutes. Anyone wanting their phone rooted I would highly recommend having it done with these great people.


My Bricked LG G2

Sep 26, 2014 by Colleen
City: Flint • 
State/province: MI • 
Country: Genesee 

FIVE STARS!!!! I had James, he was awesome! It probably took way longer than usual because of my Internet download speed. I bought a phone not knowing it was rooted, and did an Ota update and just brought it to recovery mode in twrp. I couldn\'t get around it and decided to try rootandroid.com it was the best decision I made. Almost sold the phone for real cheap because I was fed up. Thanks to this site and James my lg g2 is back to original lg software. Works great! I\'ll definitely come back here and give them my business!!


LG G2 Sprint

Sep 21, 2014 by Wade
City: Sioux Falls • 
State/province: SD • 
Country: US 

James was a pleasure to work with. I tried 2 other places that charged me a similar price and both had to refund my money because they were unable to do it. James did it in under 20 minutes! thank you


Recommended

Sep 19, 2014 by Emrehan
City: Los Angeles • 
State/province: Cali • 
Country: US 

Extra helpful and a pro. Really great service


Got my droid rooted

Sep 16, 2014 by mike
City: Staten island • 
State/province: New york • 
Country: USA 

James was a total pro rooted my phone answered all my questions in a timely manner well worth the price.


Highly Recommend!

Aug 28, 2014 by Jocelyn
City: Phenix City • 
State/province: Alabama • 
Country: United States 

These guys are amazing! James really helped me out. I had ended up bricking my phone from having tried to root on my own (still new to all of this) and was unable to use my cell at all. I told him the issue and he went to work on fixing it right away! Had my phone working in no time! Now I'm having them root my cell also after the amazing service they provided. Trust them & highly recommend them!


These guys rock

Aug 27, 2014 by Carl
City: Frederick • 
State/province: MARYLAND • 
Country: United States 

I've rooted 4 phones on my own. Decided to save the headache. Saved 2 hours of my life. These guys are the real deal. Money well spent. Thanks James!


VERY patient

Aug 22, 2014 by Richard Lane
City: Watkinsville • 
State/province: GA • 
Country: United States 

Had heck of a bad week. James hung in there until EVERYTHING settled down with new ROM. Thanks James!


Best support experience ever

Aug 19, 2014 by BBunsen
City: Portland • 
State/province: OR • 
Country: USA 

Robert was outstanding. I'd read the online descriptions of how to root the phone myself, and it seemed as if it would take a lot of manipulating and a lot of time. That kept me from trying it myself, but then I found RootAndroid.com. Robert had it done in a few minutes. He was even able to do the rooting while I was logged into OS X instead of the Windows partition on my MacBook. I highly recommend Robert and RootAndroid.com.


awesome

Aug 16, 2014 by steve rutherford
City: Derby • 
State/province: Derbyshire • 
Country: UK 

Can i just say, what a brilliant service this is, i had a dreadful experience with one click root, and they bricked my phone, but having my device rerooted by james one of your tech team, my phone running even better than before, plus james also installed cm 11 on my device which is awesome,thank you rootandroid for a great service will be recommending you to my friends and family.


Rooting HTC One M8

Aug 16, 2014 by Pamela T
City: Brentwood • 
State/province: Essex • 
Country: United Kingdom 

Many thanks for a five+ star service from James,
Richly deserved and Highly Recommended!!


HTC One (M8)

Aug 08, 2014 by Peter MacNab
City: Stockton-on-Tees • 
State/province: Cleveland • 
Country: United Kingdom 

James was my 'Tech' of the day. He was very fast & efficient. The whoel process was painless, with very little input required from myself duting the whole procedure. He was courtious at answering any questions I had during the 'rooting' process.


HTC One M8 rooted

Aug 02, 2014 by Joe
City: South Bend • 
State/province: Indiana • 
Country: USA 

Excellent service. Friendly Knowledgeable and professional


Great Experience

Jul 21, 2014 by Katie
City: Houston • 
State/province: Texas • 
Country: USA 

Had James work on my phone for the second time since I wanted some new tricks on it. James was fast, courteous and professional. I am amazed at all he was able to do in a short time.

I would recommend him and this company to absolutely anybody - they are GREAT!


Returned my head back to real life

Jul 11, 2014 by Mohamad
City: Montreal • 
State/province: QC • 
Country: Canada 

Guys, believe me, you wont find such as affordable great service and great technicians, like James who returned my HTC to its normal life. I have to thank him again and again.


SavedMy Bacon

Jun 27, 2014 by Jeff Coles
City: Purcellville • 
State/province: Va • 
Country: USA 

Many thanks to James today. Had spent 6 wks with another fellow trying to get my Droid Ultra to take the latest OTA update without losing root. Spent numerous hrs & days trying to fit in his schedule when it took James a matter of hrs to complete the task. Then I mucked it up & thought I had bricked my phone. James was able to get me rebooted and save me the cost of the phone which was bought outright, got me up & running, & got the native hotspot feature to work which is all I ever needed in the first plavce. Good to know there is a competant resource available should I need them in the future.


Root/ New Custom ROM

May 31, 2014 by Sheldon Bokern
City: Charlston • 
State/province: SC • 
Country: USA 

Excellent service. Every single time I use these guys I am very satisfied. Best in the business. James has helped me twice. Your the an dude.


RootAndroid.Com , USA 5.0 5.0 154 154 THIS IS THE PLACE FOR ME TO GET ALL MY PHONES ROOTED. IM BACK FOR MY HTC ONE M9 THEY DID A EXCELLENT ROOTING INSTALL ON MY HTC ONE M8 I DECIDED THEY CAN DO IT AGAIN. JAMES WAS E


Schedule An Appointment